Artisit LadaJH's curious(EN) # 4. I want to talk to you about my artworks.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am a Korean artist Lada.JH.
Today I want to ask you about silent in the gallery.
I had had a exhibition last 2 weeks ago. There are located in Su-won, Korea.
Exhibition was composed by 2 person. One was me and the other was my friend Na-Jung who had graduated with me.

The title was 'Stay for a moment'.We talked why people who works hardly every moment are always tired and felt lonely.

As we worked after, we maked a money. Money can make our life convience.
But we are always hard. So, We just stop to doing everything, and stay a moment do noting. Just feel the silent and focus our breath.
This is very important. Focus on something small, It can make our life well.

ㅇㄹㅇㄹ.jpg©copyright 이지혜, Lada.JH - All rights reseved.
All pictures cannot be copied without permission.

Painted artworks at the Madrid were put on display. I was in there for 70 days.
I didn't pushed anything in there.

I just felt the changing the weather, sky, smell on the air... I was so happy.
All of that feelings are in the artworks.

ㄹㄹㄹ.jpg©copyright 이지혜, Lada.JH - All rights reseved.
All pictures cannot be copied without permission.

In these pictures are gallery named 'goodmorning house'.
And there are scenes when I had hold a exhibhition.
If you want to see more detail of my artwork , Just come to my web site below.

By Artist. Lada.JH
http://ladajh.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @ladajh! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

스팀잇에 오신것 을 환영합니다.^^
저는 krwhale이라는 아기고래와 코인시세 챗봇을 운영하고 있어요 :)
- 아기고래에게 Voting 받는 법
- 코인시세 챗봇
1주일 뒤 부터 유용하게 쓰실 수 있을 거에요~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75