Sort:  

@kristyglas, I love your Zodiac Dragon Scorpio. It so cute and colorful. Have a nice day!

Thank you! :D

I love your colour combination for each zodiac sign @kristyglas! I think they really are cute, including the scorpio. Virgo looks dainty, Leo looks wise :) Oo i remember Pingu and Beetlejuice and Tom and Jerry and Looney tunes!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! ^0^
Remember any unusual cartoons? :D

These are awesome. I forgot about beetlejuice cartoon. I loved the littles and old stuff like casper and wendy the witch and little lulu and also old reruns of sabrina the teenage witch cartoon from the late 60s.

Ohh Sabrina was awesome and Casper :D
I haven't heard of little Lulu ^^
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64158.52
ETH 3293.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.46