Strange flowers - oil painting

in #art6 years ago

Strange flowers, oil on canvas, 29 x 19 cm, 2018.
Seltsamen blumen.jpg

Details:
Seltsamen blumen - detail.jpg

Seltsamen blumen - detail - 4.jpg

Seltsamen blumen - detail - 2.jpg

Seltsamen blumen - detail - 3.jpg

At the beginning:
Seltsamen blumen - 1.jpg

Seltsame blumen - A4.jpg

Thank you!

Sort:  

Cool! Very interesting.

Thank you!

Danke Otto! :-)

It's very interesting flowers. I like your style! upvoted!

Thank you!

You need a special imagination to come up with such an idea.
UPVOTEFROMFSF0001.png

Thank you! I just paint what I see on canvas. Sometimes I see some beautiful flower short before I wake up and try to paint it later, but never really successful.

Nice painting and universe like always, but I particularly like that yellow big flower ! :D
Interesting early stage too : it talks to my monochromatic lover part :)
thx for sharing :)

Thanks Berien! :-) I like also monochrome but almost always ending up with colors. :D

What a lovely surreal garden you have grown here. Interesting that your underpainting is such an earthy brown tone, much like the soil from which you grow these amazing flowers. Well done.

Thanks so much!:-) Yes, I use in last time often brown.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83