Blender. Character from the cartoon

in #art6 years ago

Good day.

My children enjoy watching the cartoon "Time of adventure." One of the characters is the live game console BMO.

This character I tried to recreate in Blender. I hope it turned out

And, as always, a screenshot showing a polygonal mesh

I hope you enjoyed it.

Thank you all for your attention and do not forget to subscribe to my blog!

Sort:  

👍👍👍

esto es juego muy divertido , ami me gusta

rusteemteam!

This post has received a 0.18 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kovatelj.

This post has received a 33.33 % upvote from @voterunner thanks to: @kovatelj. BIG NEWS: Build your passive income with daily payouts from @voterunner! Read more about earning SBD with me. Daily. The easy way!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05