Sketching Cautious JanesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

Here is a quick sketch of Jane today. She looked a bit cautious so describing her that in the title.

Suspicious_Jane_ballpen_sketch.jpg

I actually did not plan on posting this, she looked kinda weird to me but my first sketch is not done yet and I am kinda rushing, busy day. Hopefully I would still have enough time to sketch for today.

@surpassinggoogle

Sort:  

Why was she cautious?

Hi @stabilowl I was just assuming she looks cautious 😂 I can't think of a better title when I posted it. 😅

Cool 😃 Just curious whether you had a particular emotion in mind when you do the sketch

I was just sleepy when I doodled this 😅

She's guarded and sad. Wonder what's she's thinking. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89