Corporate identity | STEEMIT Style Part. 3

in #art8 years ago

Сonceptual design

Creating brand communications pieces | Sportswear |

Sort:  

I want a suit for yoga !!!

I like this concept. Please also check my latest T-Shirt. You can buy it using SBD and get a nice discount. https://steemit.com/apparel/@cryptojoy.com/new-design-dream-it-steem-it-t-shirt

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

I just realised, you had the sportsgear before me !
I'm trying the same on my blog.
Will donate the SBD rewards to you, since you are well ahead of me :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85