Some bad ass art :P

in #art6 years ago (edited)

HEYA PEOPLE

All the art that I had made, right after joining steemit, is some cute, colorful, and yeah definitely creative doodle :P. So, it was time for some bad ass art here.

I went to Mcleodgunj for a vacation and I got myself this devil coffee mug from there. I would name it the monster mug because it is some kinda looks like it's gonna come out of it and gonna create some paranormal activity. Which I think I won't mind. Haha :D

So, while looking at it, I thought why not sketch it. So, I took all my stuff and started putting lines on a paper and came up with this. I thought of doing some rendering on it and hence I took some rendering pens *(0.2, 0.5, 0.8) and started making it.

Rendering was fun. It was slow and yet satisfying. I thought to complete it fast at first but then started enjoying my slow process....

IMG_3150.JPG

IMG_3152.JPG

IMG_3151.JPG

IMG_3154.JPG

IMG_3153.JPG

here comes the bad ass inspiration :P

IMG_2418.JPG

A look a this devil smile is enough to inspire you to be an devil yourself I guess :D

So, put in the comments for whatever you feel like. I would love to hear from you guys !!

Have a COLORFUL day guys!!
Thank You <3

Sort:  

woh, great hatch art. Bad ass devil.
I love your art dear.

Thank you :D

This mug..i tell you..:p
your drawings are quite impressive btw..LOVE what you make.:)

awww...thank you soo much :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84