New original painting - Portrait of Tyrion Lannister of Game of Thrones - by kimal73

in #art8 years ago (edited)

This painting is a tribute to the famous series Game of Thrones.
Peter Dinklage is a great actor. In this pose he's really dark.

Features:
Media: Acrylic, collage and digital painting
Style: Modern Impressionism
Gender: Portraiture

@kimal73

Instagram

My verification post

You can follow my work in:

Sort:  

Now this is what I was talking about!

Yes, but the picture is still not very realistic. ^^

I love all your portraits. The Tibetan child and the Black Woman are just wonderful. J

@jamielefy I'm very happy that you like those! :) thank you!

excellent material, I like what you posted thank you very much

★ ✩ ✮ I'm happy that you like my post. ★ ✩ ✮

This is fantastic! :-)

thank you! ♡ ♥ ❀ ✿

You're welcome. thanks back :) Just looked at your other work. love it! great to see the process you go through.

The creation process often also helps to certify that I am the author of that work. ;)

Yes, I need to try and remember to take more pics as i'm working.I go into Zen mode and forget. sometimes difficult as well if i'm using resin and have sticky fingers :)

Is this really yours??
<3
It's amazing!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.12
ETH 2676.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89