This is my Introduction! Hello Steemians! Here is an Artist who would like to share his works with you!

Hi dear Steemians!

I am Hassan Khodadadpoor as known as @khodadadpoor.art and this is my introduction post, my profession is art, Painting with oil color, oil pastels, pastil, and I had done many art works which I will share them with you. my friend Davood Faramarzi aka @davidfar told me about Steemit, so here I am and started this post with some photos of my arts.

This first photo is a painting of Elnaz Shakerdoost, she is an Iranian actress and that's me who stands beside the painting.

WhatsApp Image 20191007 at 2.09.48 PM.jpeg

I hope you would like my paintings which I am sharing them with you, I love arts, I love my job as an artist and everyday I enjoy the feeling that it gives me as I am painting new works.

This photo is a painting of a model which I did it 1 years ago.

WhatsApp Image 20191007 at 2.19.18 PM.jpeg

Pablo Picasso says:
"The purpose of art is washing the dust of daily life off our souls."

I wish the best moments for all of you, thanks for reading and watching my arts in my introduction post. please check my next posts to see my arts.

Thank you!😙

Sort:  

Welcome khodadadpoor.art!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

@khodadadpoor.art Very welcome my friend, great paintings! I am glad finally you could sign up and join steemit community, I wish the bests moments for you in Steemit.

Congratulations @khodadadpoor.art! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem Hassan!
hope to see your work here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11