Sweet Butterfly Card

in #art7 years ago

butterfly.jpg

Here's a sweet butterfly card that I made. I embossed the background using a Cuttlebug embossing folder in my Big Shot Machine. I cut the multi-color layer with a stitched die from a set I purchased through ebay. I had a the pink glittery tag in my "collection" and decided to finally use it. I stamped the butterfly in pink pigment ink then cut it out using my Brother Scan N Cut machine. I also stamped the Do one thing everyday that makes you Happy in pink pigment ink and heat embossed it with clear embossing powder.

I assembled all of the pieces and came up with this sweet card.

I hope that you enjoy this card.

Have a good day and enjoy a great cup of coffee.
-Kelly

Sort:  

I like the 3d effect!

I love this one- it is definitely my style☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47