๐Ÿ™‚ Pen Eye Drawing! Original Artwork By Kaylin ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

in #art โ€ข 6 years ago


This cool drawing was done completely in ball point pen. I love the blue hue that pen gives.
Drawing eyes is one of my favorite things to draw!


Untitled design.png

Sort: ย 

Very skillful drawing..the way you draw the iris and pupil ..it looks very real...you have wonderful skills of drawing...

looks like real, 3D ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This is excellent skill my dear. There was even no pencil outline before you started with the ball point. It is really cool. These artistic skills are not just for some of us. How I wish...

Thank you so much! I feel like with practice most people can learn

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Once EYE made an I in windows paint with my finger on a touchpad...
EYE-AM__.jpg

WOW! I love it! So bright <3

Thank you, forgot to mention yours is lovely to... ;)

Creativity at is best, I wanna start taking classes from you on drawing! When are we starting? @kaylinart

Nice drawing. Looks like tears going in different directions.

Oh no, she is keeping an eye on me! ๐Ÿ˜‚
It is a nice eye ๐Ÿ˜‰

Looks as if someone was taking a peek from a hole in a wall! I've never been good at drawing eyes as good at this one!

Very talented young lady :)

Hi! Nice eye I invite you to see mine, greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15