You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Studio Visit: Hawaiian Landscape Mosaic Complete!

in #art6 years ago

Yay! It's so wonderful to see you and your gorgeous art! I missed you. I know life has been busy. Thank you for coming back and sharing this on the blockchain. It makes me happy seeing you in front of your finished masterpiece. 💖

What a process for this mahalo landscape. Love the way you show the creation from start to finish. It's got to feel good to complete a project like this. :)

Sort:  

Hello @katrina-ariel, great to connect with you again, thank you for your comment and kind words :-)). I've missed you too and will pop over to your blog and catch up a bit on your life.

This piece seemed so long and drawn out and that's the way my story about it felt here on steemit too lol! Oh well, it's honest because it really was a tough piece for me emotionally and psychically and I've learned a lot from it about how to I need to shift my work life. Thanks for your support and friendship, both mean a lot to me!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10