Painting of Bill Murray "I arted flowers in his beard."

in #art7 years ago

"Nobody steps on a church in my town."-Bill Murray, Ghostbusters

If you don't love Bill Murray you must not know enough about him!

His obvious love of life is inspirational. If you follow him long enough, you will learn by his example to never take life too serious...to always live in the moment -to laugh. And although I don't know him personally (yet )the urban legends you hear about him are usually true.
From crashing random house parties, purposely wearing mismatched socks, sharing a drink with a "parched looking" mounted Oryx. To snagging a few French fries off a total strangers plate then telling them "no one will ever believe you..." How, could one not adore the man? For me, a day hanging with this playful soul would be the cat's meow... I literally have party with Bill Murray on my bucket list, lol. Which, hopefully explains the inspiration behind one of my latest paintings of him. I call it " I arted flowers in his beard"

A day hanging and partying with Bill has been on my bucket-list for over a decade (it will happen!) Bill Murray.jpgDoterra logo with quote.jpgBill Murray close up.jpg

Sort:  

Awesome!

Well I hope you meet the guy one day and will be one step closer to fulfilling your bucket list :D

Thank you!! I know it'll happen....just a matter of time.

Hi @katecloud I've published an article about you, check it out, if you can, thanks.

26 Best Steemit Bloggers Of The Day To Follow 31st July 2017

https://steemit.com/advice/@jzeek/26-best-steemit-bloggers-of-the-day-to-follow-31st-july-2017

Wow, thank you!

wow amazing painting
upvoted and resteemed ur post

Thanks! I appreciate that!

Very nice painting. And how can anyone not like Bill Murray?

That's what I'm saying!?!

amazing ,awesome post

I appreciate the comment, thank you!

Bahahaha -love it

Wow that's very good @katecloud. I love Bill Murray and your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97