Snowman at my house) It's easy !steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

Hello Stimians!
I already have a Christmas mood, do not you? I decided to start decorating my house for Christmas.) I found our refrigerator very boring and I decided to decorate it .... that's what happened ....... it seems to me great!


Do you want to make such a funny snowman at home? Then look what we need:
scissors
colored paper
glue
Scotch
fridge

First we'll make a snowman's nose

We make a scarf of paper, we cut it out and glue it

Cut out 4 black circles to make a mouth

Cut out 2 large black circles and 2 small white circles

That what we should get

glue on fridge

We got such a cool frige! Did you like this idea?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99