My drawing of today SHIN singer K-pop

in #art5 years ago

Hello, today I want to draw my favorite K-pop singer, called SHIN, is the leader of the K.pop Cross gene group. I like to rezip his eyes and lips that seem very attractive to me.
The K-pop music is original from Asia, especially from South Korea, it is a mixture of pop with electronic music, I personally love it.
SHIN is an actor, singer and model, I like all its facets that's why I draw it I hope you like it

48391071_2004238863023051_8481618020760813568_n.jpg

process

shi2.jpg

sses.jpg

jjjn.jpg

kjhgfdsfghjk.jpg

sssssssssssssssssssssssssssshhhhhhiiiiiiiinnnn.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @karinanunez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88