🔹🔹🔹 "Lightcraft" – Limited Edition Blotter Prints

in #art7 years ago

200 “Lightcraft” limited edition blotter prints are finally here!
All prints come printed with vegetable based inks on 8.5″ x 11″ perforated paper, signed and numbered.
$25 each, plus 5.25 USA shipping or $15 for over seas shipping.
Get at me if you want dibs :::) http://artofkaliptus.com/shop/lightcraft-limited-edition-blotter-print/

Sort:  

Sick, lovin the vibe of these.

Thanks mang, just finished signing all 200 of them last night :::)

Time for some hand yoga lol

I was just recommended your blog by another artist who does mandalas. I really like your style and am looking forward to seeing what else you come up with. I post a few doodles on my page once in a while, if you're interested. They are kind of interesting. I also do some social and political commentary and homesteading stuff.

Anyway, keep up the great work!

Cheers, just followed back :::)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65775.16
ETH 2664.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87