Hare and tortoise. Sketch. Ball point pen and pencil.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is a quick sketch that I did today.

I started this drawing as a doddle of a rabbit which I made in to a hare as the drawing developed. Drawing the hare reminded me of the story of the tortoise and the hare. So i deceloped this idea a little.

I started the doodle in pencil and have outlined the things that I want to keep in biro. Although this is only a sketch I will redraft it if ot turns out decent.

I am thinking of maybe giving this a psychadelic twist. Not sure yet.

I would love to here your suggestions of what to do next with this if you have any ideas. Ideas of where to take the overall feel or characrers/ features to add.

@k3t3r

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88