Sort:  

Hey, even with this language-barrier, it's good to still see you follow and play the game. I'm glad you're having fun and you're composing and imagining the possibilities of this game. That's what this is all about!

I am really happy-happy here, and many good friends are here. i really respect you guys mr @marty-art, mr @fraenk, Mr @edward.maesen, and Miss @deemarshall. I am very comfortable to be here, I feel like I have a new family in your post. Thanks you very much.

Thanks for playing the game! It's really interesting to read the different stories that people come up with.

Thanks mr @edward.maesen who has read this different story and has said
Really interesting
playing this game I really respect you because you are my inspiration to make a story. you are a great story-maker !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86