My landscape painting with watercolour.

in #art5 years ago

Good evening Whaleshares community today I am sharing with all of you my landscape portrait which I made with watercolour friends my artwork and needs your true reviews what you think about it please share.

image

image

image

image

image

Friends enjoy the fantastic view of village and it's awesome phenomena it will make you happy and the energy of nature and happiness will follow you.

With love and respect.

@juliawilliams

Sort:  

Little Dove
So many times as you work on your art and finish it to your satisfaction.
You have added water to the scene and it makes it so much better and appealing to me.
So, my previous depection of you being indicative of the "water of life" is true and correct.
Thank you

Francis

Hi sir good morning I wish you the most beautiful fragrance of flowers and the most beautiful banks of rivers and sound of water hitting to the pebbles of the bank and all the happiness of life.
Dear sir my best wishes for your happy life.

With love and respect ✊

Thank you

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97