ART EXPLOSION WEEK 80: Theme SPIRIT ANIMAL

in #art4 years ago

Greetings friends!
Today I share an illustration that I made both manual and digital, which deals with animal spirit, contest promoted by @juliakponsford
Deer have always called my attention for their impressive horns and imposing posture ... I identify a lot with this animal because it inspires grace, nobility and rebirth or renewal. I am a person that I like to meditate, the understanding and satisfaction of giving and gratitude are essences of my life ...
The connection with the universe gives me good energy and vitality, and positivism go hand in hand with it ...
The deer is an animal that perceives the threat, that is why I am always alert to any threat, interpret my environment between what others say or do, even in what I will do, did or will do ...

SPIRIT ANIMAL.jpg

My illustration was a challenge since it is my first time to draw on black cardboard, I always had that concern to experience this technique ... for this I used the white color to draw and paint in addition to other colors, I also used chalk ... no according to the result I edited and added effects to the illustration in Adobe Photoshop giving me a result that I did not expect and which I feel very happy about it =)

PROCESO SPIRIT ANIMAL.jpg

Sort:  

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @georgeboya.


@helpie is a Community Witness.


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @juanzcorpion! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Oh I really like the constellation approach! Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79