Anime, Psycho-Pass review and opinion, a post for this work of art that I recommend 100%

in #art7 years ago

A cordial greeting to all the community of steemit, this time I want to share with you some details about this brilliant and exciting anime which I would like you to have the opportunity to enjoy!

Data sheet:
Genre: action, science fiction, dystopia, suspense, psychological
Writer: Gen Urobuchi
Studio: Production I.G
Year 2013
Episodes: 22

tumblr_nx7ezgnyt61ui1hx7o1_500.gif
fuente

Argument:
History puts us in the near future in which it is possible to immediately measure and quantify the mental state of a person and his personality. This information is recorded and processed, the term "Psycho-Pass" refers to the common name of the references (number, color) in respect of each person. When this probability, measured as the "Crime Coefficient" index, is too high, ie has a very dark color and a very high number, individuals are persecuted and detained with lethal force, if necessary. This task is performed by a special team of potential criminals called Enforcers, who are overseen by police officers known as Inspectors. Inspectors must ensure that practicing hitmen perform their duties within the limits of the law. Enforcers and inspectors use special weapons called "Dominators" designed to shoot only those with a coefficient of criminality greater than normal. This story follows a Division Unit of the Office of Public Security and Criminal Investigation, the equivalent of the current time police, directly responsible and administrator of the work of Inspectors and Enforcers.
tumblr_o9orl4qxr51vxi2u1o1_500.gif
fuente
Opinion:
Although at first this anime did not draw much attention to me, I decided to give it a try, which I do not regret since I enjoy every moment of each episode, The expectation and suspense that catches you in each episode is truly exciting. It has some spectacular characters, with a very interesting and profound story .. Oh my God! And what to say about the excellent setting is incredible, the way the story unfolds is something extremely admirable. The soundtrack, its Openings and Endings of insurance are going to like very much and as in all good anime of suspense the shocking scenes can not miss! .. the philosophy that maintains the series, the message that transmits everything leaves you thinking in every detail That you observe makes you create theories of what may or may not happen many of which take an unexpected turn that leaves you impressed.
tumblr_nu6hbqsSpY1sg9gi2o1_540.gif
fuente

This is an anime that is worth seeing so I recommend it to fans of the anime who have not yet seen and those who have seen the anime I hope my post was a pleasure, although Psycho-Pass is an anime that Has a deep history I shared with you the most relevant details for you to draw your conclusions after seeing this exciting series.

If you like please give Upvote, I will come back with next post for you,

Thank you so much for your reading.
tumblr_onm129TwSk1ucvscpo1_540.gif
fuente

Sort:  

I'm curious to know how the liberty lovers at steem think about makishima shougo. Personally my only problem is his violent methods of operation. Other than that he's the kind of person this world needs. Just check some of his quotes. I feel euphoric just reading them.
http://animequotes.net/psycho-pass-quotes

Thanks for sharing .

we can mutually benefit each other following up & upvoting each others blog.
my blogs are related to Yoga ,personal development & crypto currency .which you will definitely like .
have upvoted above post .waiting for you coming to my Small home of wellness .

Ok friend thank you very much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87