Suncity's Tales: Lijan Quade!!

in #art6 years ago

Behind the bar, here he is, Lijan Quade...
The Quade of the T'vaani...
The Quade among the Quades..
And no one knows about his legendary past..
No one knows about Alerby, Kimen Patec, or the many transdimensional being that are searching for him...
Well, no one except Troy Destroy, who comes from the future 🤣🤣🤣

800_Lijan-Quade_LCF.jpg
Full Size

This is actually my first drawing about Lijan Quade. I drew it about 2 years ago and I've put it in my lazy color format for this post.
Even if it's an old drawing, I feel he still holding and I had to post it out before more recent versions 👨‍🚀


Hope you've enjoyed this drawing post!

If you want know about my steem-webcomic:Introducing Suncity's Tales. And here is the Suncity's Index connecting all my Suncity related posts (so far).

And if you want to tip (I like Money!):
BTC - 35PmvhT8ubch11DFyDcikBQjajkdNpBEep
ETH - 0x83507A4d57C01a19449a51AADab8D1AB198562F5

Footer_01_jtrx99.jpg

Sort:  

Your characters are really interesting, and their names are pretty awesome, as well :)

Maybe it would be great to see Lijan in your current art level, since this one is now 2 years old? :D

Thanks for the support!!
My next couple of posts will be center on Lijan, then Troy Destroy, then Birdmaster.
Slowly the characters and their relations will be revealed in this simple cartoonish format ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16