💋 Gals & Guns 🔫steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago (edited)

thumb.png

What else would we need, right? Hehe ;-)
Here are some more sketches for female characters. Still have "the Klan" project in mind.

page 1.png

Looking at it now. This could all be difference female characters. I had one in mind but tried a variety of hair cut and styles. Some of my favorite are in the second attempt.

Please keep in mind I am usually very bad at drawing ladies. This time, I'm pretty happy with the result. Sketches do always look better though...

page 2.png

This was a fun exercise. I'll probably try backgrounds on the next post. Just to shake things up!

Sending all these to the writer, see if anything gets his attention. It's harder to get into his head. But that's the thrill of it!

Let me know what you think.

See you on the other side,

Jrej

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20