Smile

in #art7 years ago

I named this one smile because I was bullied in school and the adults basically told me to smile and maybe I'll make friends, typical bullshit they tell kids to do if they don't want to deal with problems.

Anyway, I always said to myself how do I smile when there is so much violence and death around me.

There is a bit dry humor to this and a lot of my drawings.

Oh and by the way, that's the magic school bus lol

Enjoy

IMG_20170701_161419.jpg

Sort:  

Your art is amazing and interesting.

Ty sweets

your post is amazing keep on smiling and thanks for sharing this beautiful drawing and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-second-drawing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59032.15
ETH 2518.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46