"Dreamer" - Original iPad Painting with Process VideosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art6 years ago

DREAMER


Phealix glances down at the light of the ring, hoping it's shine might stay till dawn arises. As she eagerly awaits the return of her father, she dreams of a place that she might one day call home.



TIMELAPSE PROCESS VIDEO

Sort:  

Holy crap I am glad @Zombiedoll found you! Following you now! Amazing artwork!

Thanks! Means a lot coming from a steemian such as yourself :D I've been trying hard to develop my art recently, feel like I'm making some strides and it helps boost my motivation when I get such positive reactions :)

This is really lovely. I wish I can be this good with art work. I just need more time.
Thanks for sharing

Haha I say the same thing about so many other artists :P it's ridiculous how much time some of them have spent creating art.. Just fully committed to it! And thanks :D

Some nice digital paintings you got there ;) I will try to work on my digital skills this spring - good to know some talented artist like you, to have someone to ask :D

Haha thanks! Yeah feel free to drop any questions you've got :)

Your painting so beautiful.I like your painting. Thanks for your post.

Thanks!! Much appreciated :D

This is gorgeous ;; w ;; ♥ ♥ ♥
I'm enchanted by the time-lapse video, your process is so smooth and lovely, and the final creation is full of beautiful colors I just can't stop staring at it. Amazing!

That's insanely good... Wish I could photoshop paint like that. I never had the patience and I got into Vector.

Ty! You can do some pretty great stuff with vector too though :D

Wow that is quite some talent you got there, it really looks good and just made in the ipad, man i need to learn this, what app did you use?

It's called Procreate. I would say it's probably the best drawing app out there for iPad :)

Why canno't upvote many times ? ToT It's so beautiful ! <3

Thanks!! <3

Maravillosa metamorfosis la que sufre esta chica que pasa del estado gaseoso al solido. Metamorfosis en la que primero parecen formarse los huesos que continuaran transformándose en músculo y piel, como en la cara. Todo en esa gama oscura y misteriosa en la que destacan esos fuertes brillos de la luz directa y esos brillos azulados de la luz reflejada. Entre la luz del humo, y las pinceladas curvadas del fondo creas como un vortice que llama poderosamente la atención. La composición en C siempre es agradable.
Como me ocurre a mí no eres muy partidario de la línea recta ; la curva siempre es más sugerente. Y el brillo del anillo, para destacarlo , lo colocaste acertadamente en la sección aurea del cuadro.
Muy, muy buen trabajo.

¡Gracias!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84