I finally made a logo/business card for myself!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

This is my first business card/logo/flyer for myself. I made it because I had an upcoming gig this past Saturday and they wanted to promote me. Then asked if I had a card or a flyer they could put out, to which my mind replied "HOLY FUCK! Why don't I?!", thus propelling me into a state of motivation.

So here it is. My first one ever. If you like it. Give me an upvote, a follow on either of the sites provided within it, or a resteem to help continue promoting me.

Thank you so much fellow Steemites!

logo7.jpg

Sort:  

Nice Design and its different,
why not add follow me on steemit.com @joviandres ;)
just an idea and a big thumbs up from my side :)

I was on a time constraint. Otherwise I would have. I plan on doing that for my next one though!

I am also planing by my self to create a business card only to promote steemit in Pakistan... wish me luck :)

But thanks, man!

Nice! Updoot 4 u ;)

sick design @joviandres!

Nice, so what is that rorschach image? :)

It's an edited picture of one of my abstract photos.

Looks great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77