You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diet Progress and Country Cottage (WIP)

in #art6 years ago

Well sometimes we feel immune only to fall sick when everyone was starting to recover, Im glad it didn't take more than 48 hours though, because I know you study a lot for you Buddhist articles and lessons however there are big difference in the images though, I think you've done well in the last three months of your exercises and diet as well, I only think it's a matter of time and you may not need to lose anymore weight

Well what do you still need to do to finish your art? It looks almost ready.

Sort:  

The painting will be finished by the end of the month. All I have to do is add shadow and detail to the foreground and middle ground, and I am finished @jasediccus. Thank you kindly for your support. I know getting sick is no fun, but it is odd that I feel like my body has been cleaned up after I get over the flu.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48