Silly Daddy Zine coming soon

in #art5 years ago

86F79010-8AAF-4BA1-A2AF-90E5ACBCF31A.jpeg
My next major publication will 1st be available exclusively to my Patreon subscribers for free as an eBook! https://www.patreon.com/sillydaddy

Sort:  

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Congratulations!!Good luck with your continued success! We always enjoy your art/cartoons in our house!

!tip

🎁 Hi @joechiappetta! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday Goes To Gettysburg: Civil War Reenactment Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Wow that's incredible !! all the best for that !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28