Easy Computer Living

in #art5 years ago

EasyComputerLiving01.jpg
Easy Computer Living is rare digital art on MakersPlace by Joe Chiappetta.

I set out to draw a comic that is fun, retro-stylish, semi-smart, yet also with powerful hidden depths. Let’s thrown in some social commentary, and irony too. So join me in a grand toast to easy computer living!

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Process note: The composition for this cartoon was derived from a photo of an old super computer made by Control Data Corporation.

Sort:  

pocketsend:11@joechiappetta, play around with the token of fun - POCKET!

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: pode
Receiving Account: joechiappetta
New sending account balance: 265086
New receiving account balance: 20
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: 18cd8da2fb9dd45355c2847b370a22b56a9662e7
Thanks for using POCKET! I am small bot and I am running this confirming code.

this really cracked me up so true :)

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 47% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Sup Dork?!? Enjoy the Upvote!!! Keep up with the dorky content for more love!!!

hahah that's a thing to think upon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25