Crypto Couple

in #art5 years ago (edited)

CryptoCoupleBoOCard01.png

Marriage on the blockchain... it's forever and fun.

I just released Crypto Couple! This comic is a blockchain card available on Book of Orbs in their CrystalsCraft collection. Book of Orbs is one of my top sites to issue rare digital art on because their system is so smartly designed. Plus, to date, I have sold over 100 editions of my various crypto-collectibles through this amazing marketplace.

Regarding this particular cartoon, funny marriage conversations are a popular recurring theme in my Silly Daddy Comics. In fact, you can also read many more of them in Silly Daddy Forever, which is my giant-sized comic book that came out last year. For the record, my wife is also my Steemit friend too, as @denisechips. Note additionally that this crypto-art comic contains only 0.0123% of all the actual fun I have in my wonderful marriage to my awesome wife!

Joe Chiappetta
http://SillyDaddy.net

Sort:  

Congratulation for this release @joechiappetta. Wish you succes with this creativity. God bless you

Thanks so much. I appreciate you taking the time to invoke a blessing on me. May God do the same to you!

Another piece for my collection !

Though EDS says I can't get that Demo piece 😕
So my collection will always be 1 short 😂

At least it has plenty of silliness to compensate 😆

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! You are the unofficial keeper of all CrystalsCraft.

Funny cartoon! I didn't have 'Book of Orbs' much on my radar yet, but will certainly take a look. Keep it up!

Thank you joechiappetta! You've just received an upvote of 48% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Please come visit me as I've updated my daily report with more information about my upvote value and how to get the best upvote from me.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Love you! ❤💚💜💙💛 So happy we can be on the blockchain together 😘

Yes, what would the blockchain be without you!?!

Awesome to see you evolving with your work in a creative way all the best for more this is just a start : )

Thanks so much. You are such an encouragement to me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81