The process of illustration in Photoshop

in #art7 years ago

In this post I will show you in summary the artistic process of my most basic illustrations at the beginning of my artistic process of digital illustration………

pbcvbn.jpg

In the first place, I prefer to create highly repetitive sketches of what I want to draw to get the best scheme in order to get a better result at the time of scan my drawing …… in this occasion I will show you the sketch portrait that perform some years ago.

21691057_1671811696185983_323883332_n.jpg

After you have the final sketch the following will be to define if i want a final illustration vector art for which i will have to use the programs of Photoshop or Illustrator as needed……..

pb v.jpg

in this case I chose a more artistic process and not as mechanical and technical, and for this Photoshop is ideal thanks to its tools of brushes and photographic retouching, which is very useful for any style of artistic illustration.

This is the end result.

picture girl 1.jpg
picture girl 0.jpg
picture girl.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14