How to style your shoes " Shoelace Art video tutorial "

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow steemians!

Let me share to you this simple and easy Shoelace Art Styling to make your shoes different from others. Kindly watch this video if you love to make an experiment with your stuff.

I recorded this video recently this afternoon, where the original time frame is bit too long. Then I do some editing using movavi editor for software and adding some free music background available in the application. The animation added on the last part of the video was created a week ago. Supposedly this would be my intro, yet I can't choose the right thumbnail if I will put the animation in front of the video.

Because the Dtube is seems not responding and the link is broken. I uploaded the video on my other non active YouTube account and set as private for viewing.

Thanks for watching

Just leave your comments, upvote , and resteem
Thank you for visiting!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20