Inktober 2019 - Day 27 Coat -Step by Step

in #art4 years ago (edited)

Imagen.jpg

Today I feel very animated with the new contest that ocd has published, about art in inktober, I want to show you since today is Day 27 Coat

HELLO to all inktober boys, I want to show you how animals would look with clothes, I have always liked how in art you can imagine an animal dressed wearing costumes of all kinds. In this case we can see how this group of animals in a meeting of high society, wear designer suits.
In these times for high society it is very important to dress in luxury, whether for great vanity. The point is that this has always been handled xd

This drawing reminds me of a very famous image where some dogs play poker. Well I hope you like my participation of inktober day 27 greetings I am jesusmedit

I hope you like it, don't forget to vote 

Day 27 Coat ".

STEP 1

1.jpg

STEP 2

2.jpg

STEP 3

3.jpg

STEP 4

Imagen.jpg

Thankful always with @art-venture @ocd, @c-squared, @helpie @curie for your support!!


see it from my facebook

umcphcd.png vMfStQS.png
Steemit curators (2).png
Steemit curator (3).png

Copyright @jesusmedit- All rights reserved


steemiyt.png


medit.gif

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Such a fanciful idea @jesusmedit. One worth developing this lovely piece for. Love the confident air of the goat and how the donkey is really checking out 'the remaining monuments' of people. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75