You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vive la France with the Mediterranean! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ๐Ÿ˜›

in #art โ€ข 5 years ago

Sorry to tell you bro but I have to wait for my voting power to return to about 90 to 100% before I upvote you, man that's just one of the things we cannot control about the Steemit platform and blockchain but no worries! ๐Ÿ˜œ

Sort: ย 

i know, no problem bro :)

@sniper555, I am having a very difficult time getting my SP to at least 10k+ right now. I have purchased a 5k delagation to myself so I can earn some decent steem money. The other non-delagated steem power I have is about 150 seriously..... is this enough to buy the kind of shit I want. Like I am also trying to save money for a new desktop PC, a laptop, a Note 9, an iPad and some other badass tech lol. It's just been really tough, since mother and father passed away back in 2010 and real sad. Since then my brother and sister don't really care about me I have been receiving nothing each birthday and Christmas it seems like nobody cares. It is what it is, and I will most likely remain broke and poor until I die. Then, things could get better but I hope for that soon bro. Have a wonderful Christmas and a happy new year, you are an awesome Steemian let's keep earning together! ๐Ÿ˜œ

look to future bro, let's keep earning together... i planing to up my SP very soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29