Wolf Painting for my buddy's daughter done

in #art5 years ago

I told you a story last week when one of my shipments of prints behind glass to a client in States got damaged and I offered him a small original painting of his choice.

IMG_1190 a.jpg

I came back from a "demanding" 4 days travel to LA and I am truly to be back at the studio and in my routine.

I spent bigger part of the morning finishing the wolf (that he chose for his daughter) and I'm happy to announce that it is pretty much done and I'll be signing it now.

This is how the wolf changed today after I worked on the details and eventually added the falling snow

:

IMG_1189.jpg

Someone got snowed:D

:

IMG_1190.jpg

If you look well, you can notice half of smiling Buddha face in the left half of the painting shining through. I let it there deliberately as a blessing and something interesting to point to people who look at it

I hope you like the final result!

Thank you for your support, always!

Much Love

Jan

follow @jankasparec

hanes wolf 1.jpg

Sort:  

I am always a great fan of the snow flakes contrast. So beautiful with that wolf. A clear resteem brother :-) See you in a few days :-)

Thank you bruder!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17