Shiva Breakthrough by Dr Joe Dispenza's meditation. Quantum Reality over Newtonian False Model

in #art5 years ago

For two days I was just looking at the current state of my unfinished Shiva painting and I didn't know where to go with it.

IMG_1211 a.jpg

That changed when I finally bought Dr Joe Dispenza's famous book "Becoming Supernatural" and actively started doing his meditations. I bought the audio version of it so I can listen to it while I paint, which I find is very suitable for me because my brain slows down and my analytical mind goes on standby and gives mind to highly suggestive sub-conscious mind.

I been meditating on and off for 15 years. I had few mystical experiences that left me with unshakable knowing that this world is just the tiniest minuscule portion of greater reality of cosmos and also our own multidimensional and unlimited being. After a while I always went back to the old limiting beliefs and my practice went down the hill.

I think I reached a point in my life where I'm really sick of living 1% of my true potential and being constantly swayed by automatic negative thinking patters which keep me in a vicious loop of mediocre/low feeling inside and just occasional bursts of joy. You know, we really do not need external events to feel happy and joyful at all times. That's something you realize when you breakthrough to the other side, to your TRUE SELF, which is literally ecstatic at ALL TIMES with ZERO outside stimuli.

I heard a lot about Dr Dispenza and when I listened to the first YouTube video with him, I immediately understood and strongly resonated with his message, which is in short the same as any other quantum physicist's message: CAUSE AND EFFECT IS NOT TRUE IN QUANTUM UNIVERSE, YOU ARE ACTUALLY CAUSING THE EFFECT ( aka the Newtonian model of reality is simply not valid, it's outdated and self-limiting). We can reprogram our genes and thus our lives to anything. Yes your heard that right: anything. We can cure from incurable diseases, manifest matter from quantum field, manifest events and people in our lives, just by leaving all we became and believe in behind and going into quantum field as NOBODY with NOTHING in NO TIME. Once there, as pure consciousness, all we need is two things:

ELEVATED EMOTION (Love, Inspiration, Joy, Gratitude...)

&

CLEAR INTENTION of what we want to embody (healed, successful, new job etc...)

That's all there is to it, and however easy/hard it sounds, it is actually possible to learn. Thousands have done it and thousands continue to learn it every day.

I meditated about 3 hours yesterday, using Dr Dispenza's guiding meditations (Blessing of Energy centers and Overcoming Limiting Beliefs though Breath meditation).

After I finished the last meditation , the fatigue was gone, the mental fog was gone, I looked at Shiva and immediately started painting, all blocks gone.

This is where I got to in two not so long sessions and two quick pencil sketches

:

IMG_1195.jpg

IMG_1197.jpg

IMG_1198.jpg

IMG_1199.jpg

IMG_1200.jpg

IMG_1211.jpg

And that is still just the beginning.

Thank you Dr Dispenza and your relentless work to elevate the vibration of humanity and finally get us out of the dark ages of fear!

You can find plenty of materials from Dr Dispenza online, just google his name (I know, it's ridiculously easy to get educated in this age yet some chose to remain blind and programmed by television which lies to your vision!!)

Thank you for your support!

Much Love to All!

Jan

follow @jankasparec

hanes eye 1.jpg

Sort:  

Genius artwork
Outstanding and extra ordinary
Fantastic

Resteemed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85