"Many Teachers, One Truth", original art.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

It has popped in my brain about a week ago, and I finally put in on canvas. Buddha and Christ united in one painting.

! hanes jc buddha 2.jpg

This time I won't write too much. I'm about to start a new 6 foot panting and the time is ticking. I am leaving to Caribbean in 16 days, and from that date I won't have much time/facilities to paint. Hong Kong awaits right after, then back to Caribbean. Life in a fast lane.

jc buddha (2).JPG
STEP 1

I am sharing my latest painting here with you as many other artists do. I did my best efforts in the past to put my time and in a write about things that are related to the process/theme of my art. It wasn't always met in a positive way. That's all good with me, I don't take anything personally and I don't expect to be applauded, much less from materialistic humanoids who are deep deep asleep to higher realms of their very own being. But it does not entice me to write more either. Each to their own.

jc buddha (3).JPG
STEP 2

jc buddha (4).JPG
STEP 3

So bear with me if I don't answer all comments, much less those who call me on so called "BS" in their books. I have no desire to persuade anyone about anything. It's a total waste of time and my time is $500-1000/h per current price of my art. This alone should make you understand that I don't need Steemit for rewards. I'm here to inspire people who have ears and eyes for it.Materialistic close-minded people are not worth $1 of my time.

jc buddha (5).JPG
STEP 4

jc buddha (6).JPG
STEP 5

Life has taught me many lessons and this is one of them:
No amount of words will ever change mind of a person who thinks his opinions are rock solid truth. It's like throwing pearls to pigs. Haters gonna hate and doubters gonna doubt. They don't ask for proof. They ask for validation of their own opinion. The only thing that ever changes mind is a direct personal experience. And that is coming for all of us. Including materialistic dumbos.

DEATH will show you who you really are. Huge advantage for people like me is that we can "die before we die". To the false illusion of self with all our opinions. But I'm getting into another discussion here. Maybe next time, for my tribe!

jc buddha (7).JPG
STEP 6

And BTW- I don't blame and I have no spite or anger in me. Towards ANYONE. I get it, because I have been the same. Before I traveled 100 countries, fought in a war, spent 1000+ hours sitting in silence with myself inquiring my soul, lost my preconceptions, and brushed lady death dozen times. I been the same close-minded douche bag. Thinking that my opinions are unshakable. So I have nothing but compassion for you.

Enough talk. Here it is:

MANY TEACHERS, ONE TRUTH.

! hanes jc buddha.jpg
FINAL TOUCHES!

Those who get it, get it. Those who know what Taurus Energy field is, get it even more.

Be in Peace, all of you Steemians.

Much Love,

Jan
@jankasparec

Isn't she beautiful? I love my Gaia so much! Creativity above all!
hanes sacrifice 6 logo.jpg

Sort:  

Woooow! Incredibly enlightening, @jankasparec! I love this painting and your words that go with it.
I'm glad that I came across your work, I'll be following from now on. Have a great trip, man!

Materialistic close-minded people are not worth $1 of my time.

But this is worth every dollar in the world. :)

Following back bro @rigaronib . Much love!

You nailed it!

Seriously wow!! Both of the paintings in this post are just astounding. I love the idea of putting Buddha and Christ in the same picture. Brilliant!!

Thank you very much @boomshikha. Glad you like it!

So talented @jankasparec ...Blessings

Thanks a lot @andrewramdas . Is your nick name anything to do with Ram Dass? Or the meaning of it? (servant of God).

I am in love ... once again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04