A handcrafted, hand-painted mandala pendant!

in #art7 years ago

I've been getting into making some jewelry on the side! I like calling these fluorescent mandala medallions "soul portals" that they are designed to inspire those who gaze into them!

Thanks for viewing! :) ~Hratch

image.jpeg

image.jpeg

Sort:  

thats gorgeous i love it. I am a huge fan of quirky unique jewelery!! you should put some stuff up for sale for steem. I would totally buy a piece, i love that.

@soundlegion Thanks for your kind words! I'd be happy to create one for you! :)

Looks beautiful. ♥

Thank you so much! I appreciate that! 🙏🙏

awesome work !!! do you sell /swap ???

Hi @lemon69 sorry for my delayed response! I do sell these in fact! They are $60 per design or the daily equivalent in steem dollar or bitcoin! :)

i'm a maker too so possibly an exchange could happen ,,,i make glo in dark wooden objects ,will post one as my next steam ! !!!

@reddust thank you so much for checking out my work and for sharing that information! I love the concept of having something to focus upon when meditating! About to follow you my friend! ✌️

Followed you my friend. Kasina's can be like nimittas, bright lights of different colors, subtle feelings of bliss, subtle tactile feelings, that show up in the minds eye during meditation. They act as portals to different levels of the mind/universe/concentration.

http://rc.leighb.com/more/Nimitta.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98