You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to draw/paint a dragon with a twist (detailed guide)

in #art8 years ago

This is fantastic!!!!! I would love to see the Phoenix illustrated in this style. Would you consider joining my competition? The phoenix is the coat of arms of the Yi'ingo. Awesome work, we are lucky to have you onboard. J.

Sort:  

Of course, that sounds like a lot of fun, can you give me more details?

Hi, @gavicrane. Thank you, I'm excited about this. The competition details are available here: https://steemit.com/bringaheeytolife/@jamielefay/competition-bring-ahe-ey-to-life I also include some vision boards. If you have any questions or wish to discuss privately, you can connect with me here: http://www.angeelseries.com/contact.html I look forward to your illustration. J.

@jamielefay okay great, so id really like to do a phoeix in my style as well since ive never tried it, but im cofused about 1 thing, since the pheonix is representative of a clan, should i be trying to illustrate a warrior that looks like hes from a phonix clan(clothing and exceccories) or a phoenix that looks like a warrior? If that makes sense.

Here are few preferred options: 1) A warrior from Yi'ingo, with clothing, accessories and tattoos that depict the Phoenix. 2) A warrior from Yi'ingo with a phoenix flying above her or behind her. 3) Just the Phoenix. The vision boards have some details about the type of clothing the Yi'ingo wear. Thank you. Thank you. Thank youuuu. J.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88