A Special Offer On My Latest Alla Prima Painting

in #art5 years ago

A Special Offer On My Latest Alla Prima Painting



Greetings Everyone,

As most of you have probably noticed, the inundation of holiday deals are among us.

Which is why I would like to announce that my latest alla prima floral painting as well as many others are up for sale on my ebay store with specially discounted prices! Now is definitely the time to act!

Oh...and I'd also like to add that FREE shipping is included!!

Floral Study
9” x 12”
Oil on birch panel
2018

*If anybody has any thoughts or questions, please feel free to send me a message!


Thanks for reading Everyone!

-James Hansen

EMAIL: [email protected]

Instagram

Facebook

jameshansenpaintings.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76