You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting KNOTTY - original art with Celtic knots by @merej99

in #art8 years ago

I am not one to just upvote or resteem either. Notice I said "the posts I like" which means to me, one's that deserve to be seen. I resteemed one thing from every one of my followers today, however, there are only a handful interested in doing that, so i maybe have 4-5 committed folks to look at, and resteem only what I like most...maybe you misunderstood me. Anyway, thank you for your advice.

Sort:  

I don't think I misunderstood. I was just expressing a cautionary opinion about resteeming and how I've seen it over used. It's a powerful tool and can be very useful but it can also overshadow your own content. Hopefully the next hardfork will have the option of hiding resteems from your personal blog page and keep them on a separate tab. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91