DeepDream Nature Post #65

in #art6 years ago

sassafras.jpg
This is an image of a small sassafras grove that I enhanced with DeepDream. Have a great day and keep it weird...or else.

Yes...all of these images that I enhance with DeepDream are from pictures that I have taken around the homestead.

Sort:  

@jacobpeacock, go and place your daily vote for Steem on netcoins! http://contest.gonetcoins.com/

A great DeepDreem @jacobpeacock
I love the peaceful blue sky involved.

Thanks @annephilbrick! I thought the blue sky made for a great contrast. :)

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Do you ever make sassafras tea. I drank it when I was kid, Dad would take us out to the stick marsh to get it.

I have made it before but not in the last several years. It is some tasty stuff!

Don't drink to much of it, if I am remembering right I think it is a blood thinner, but it is good, wish I had a plant growing, I would love a cup of hot sassafras tea.

Yeah there are a lot of carcinogens in sassafras tea that make it hard on the liver and the body in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28