My Logo Design for Vet Hub - (PLUS) proof of work

in #art5 years ago

Here is a logo design I made for Vet Hub.

I was contacted few days ago to come up with a catchy logo for an animal health care center called Vet Hub.

It was fun working on the project as I haven't created any medical related artworks before. So I was quite excited working on one finally.

I knew I would definitely need one or two animals in the logo.
I chose a dog and a cat because they are the two most common pets to man.

Next I had to figure out a way to arrange them seamlessly to form a single entity logo.

Finally I had to throw in the project name in the logo without distorting the design after which I applied some medical related colors.

After a few hours on the design, here's what I came up with.

Ready to Use Png Versions

vet hub logo-02.png
vet hub logo-01.png
vet hub logo-03.png
vet hub logo-04.png

Tool Used

Adobe Illustrator Cc 2015

Proof of Work

r1.PNG
r2.PNG
r3.PNG
r4.PNG
r5.PNG
r6.PNG
r7.PNG
r8.PNG

Feel free to contact me on discord via jacobite#1316 if you need any graphic design help.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05