AMAZING PICTURES OF STREET ART ABOUT ANIMALS, NATURE, THE OCEAN, AND THE UNIVERSE

in #art6 years ago

Hello Steemians, I want to share with all of you some amazing pictures that I took, to some walls in my city Puerto Vallarta with amazing street art on them. This street art is about animals, nature, the ocean, and the universe.

I really like art, so I think it is a great idea to keep the memory in perfect state by making a video and taking a picture.

I hope you like this pictures, it was kind of difficult to take them because I was at the other side of the street and some cars were passing by, and I had like two minutes of silent only to take the video and the picutres, till cars came by again.

I think this type of street art has amazing quality because every scene of the paintings looks very realistic.

I love art! I hope you liked the pictures as much as I did.

Let me know your opinion in the comments, and let me know which wall was your favorite, the one with animals and nature, the ocean or the universe?

Here is a bonus short video to show you how the walls with street art look in a video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23