Mira

in #art5 years ago

I consider myself surrealist painter, also I am fond of the Steampunk art, but from time to time I love to experiment with some different painting directions and styles.
Here is a portrait of my old friend Mira which I haven't seen for ages, but I tried to recall her face by painting, since I haven't got a photo of her.
I hope you'll like it.

Untitled-1zena u zelenom12last.jpg

Untitled-1zena u zelenom12.jpg

Untitled-1zena u zelenom1.jpg

Untitled-1zena u zelenom.jpg

My original artwork

@inka8 with love


Sort:  

It's a very adorable way to remember a friend and really great work on the painting :)

Thank you dear @rifkan. I am glad you like it.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85