Year of creativity - original digital art on intuos tablet, series two. Bottles and characters.

in #art7 years ago

Hi, guys!

I still continue my "year of creativity" series of posts, and today I would like to share my favorite digital series. When I was creating it I planned that it will contain about 10 bottles, but everything came up with just 4 of them. Anyway, they still are amount my favorite art of mine. For not to make this post too short I will also add some digital characters I created in the same period, hope you'll enjoy them:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

Inber can I share what I felt seeing the bottles .... #1 Manifesting Abundance, #2 magical vibes, #3 elemental divas , #4 Fertility. I don't know what you intended them for, but that is what I felt seeing each one. Beautiful and magical vibes in your artwork. Happy New Year to you

Thank you, my dear @sunscape! I'm happy that you liked my art! Happy New Year to you and your family! <3

A huge fan of potions :D

;)

Gadzooks, I loved the LOOK of the 2nd potion [PURPLE being a favorite shade of mine ].

And the 4th one ain't too shabby, either.

NOTE: I Like the 2nd to the last one, also

Thank you:)

What a Digital painting :o , I really loved Them ! upvoted & followed , wanna see more ! keep sharing @inber
Ps : I'm a coffee-painter ^^

Woow a great job.You have to continue your creativity.But there are some parts I'm curious about your techniques. :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81