Watercolor sketching - in the deep sea

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

This is the last watercolor sketch for today's marathon, and this time I decided to keep it in pure blue and it's variations. Underwater theme is always interesting to draw, and especially for 15 minutes quick sketches:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

hi,wow its great and you colouring is also cool you use only blue variation how do you do it??? i also need to try one thankyou

Incredible, what you can do with a little watercolor. It seems beautiful and tender. It is too flashy. Overflow tenderness. Like your previous drawings. They are beautiful colors, placed with such delicacy that it impresses the eye.

Very cuuute fish ...
if only she is alive, so I can put her in my aquarium ...😀❤

Lovely drawing, dear my friend @inber ...
And Have a good rest ... 🤗❤

I love it, well done. Blue was an excellent choice in my humble opinion.

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77