Unicorns in interior - some fantasy for home coziness?

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Hi, guys!

I almost forgot to show them to you:) 

I think I want something like this for my home as well. I'm sure that somewhere in the internet a tutorial lives how to make them of "something  you can find behind your couch", but well, I would prefer to buy ready-made sculpture, even paper sculpture, never was my strong side.

I love the black one.  Actually it's the wall of my beauty saloon if I may call a place where all strange dreams come true like this. May be I should ask my girls there where they bought them:) 

Sort:  

Yeah beautifully designed, I guess it's made of wood.

Very nice sculptures. I also particularly like the meme comments at the bottom of your post, I get a ton of these all the time on my posts and it stands out like dogs balls that the comment is not sincere!

Yep, that's why meme is there

wowww so amazing this art nuse😍
i like see this one :)

I like the white one better (not because I'm racist lol) I love the purple-violet brushing over it. Looks like something straight out of a Disney movie haha

Oh how cute! Maybe you should have a go seeing as you don't have enough hobbies already ;D (I'm being sarcastic because that doesn't come through very well in text all the time XD) Totally understand preferring to buy a ready made one though, I think I'd be similar!

goatsig

Cracking I love these look like something from the west end. Hidden talent there @inber 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14