Stylized portrait of and for @craig-grant (Process inside:)

in #art7 years ago

A small gift from me for @craig-grant :) I enjoy your video vlogging a lot since the moment i joined steemit, and it's my way to say a Thank You for your efforts, hope you'll like it:)

And here's the process, as usual. This time I made everything with transparent background, so a lot of funny grey squares:)

Started with line art, as always in stylization like this.

Adding colors as I always do in such style, as they feel cold or hot.

And a gift sign:)

Final result again:) Dear @craig-grant , hope you'll like it:) Thank you for your awesome blog:)

Thank you for voting and commenting:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

@inber very good piece of work. I think that @craig-grant will love it. I am still waiting for you to come over and draw me...dont make me jealous

Happily! I need at least a photo, I can't do it from imagination:)

Imagination turns me on my dearest one!!! upped.

Thank you:)

welcome my dearest one, always

I'm serious, a photo and a few days:) Better no teeth photo ( I mean no big smile, lol:) Teeth always look strange on drawings:)

Haha , your imagination of me Charles1 makes me sleep good at night!!!!!

My imagination works like this:

While drawing based on photo is a different thing, ha-ha:)

Haha Lol I thought that there is a bit connection between us lol..so you imagine me to be like that sweet little thing? I love it a lot...however add some vibe and swagger in the look

@craig-grant
Great portrait
Thanks for sharing with us your wonderful work
Have a great day

You are born for this , nice post

@inber

Stop spamming

'paint me jack'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82