Sketches in ink and watercolor - cute monsters

in #art6 years ago

Hi, guys!

I continue my sketching party, and today I have 6 sketches with yet no color on the main object. If I'll have enough creative forces tomorrow I'll finish them all, and if not - well, we're all people and I will forgive myself one day. The point is that tomorrow I'm giving a master class of oil painting, and probably will be exhausted afterwards:)

These funny guys are all in ink and watercolor. Fun start of a fun challenge:)

I wish you all the best and will be happy if you'll support me with vote:)

Love, Inber

Sort:  

I always loved your watercolor drawings , I was thinking of ordering some

excellent friend. count on my support I hope you support me

мне особенно нравятся пушистые монстры:)
удачного мастер класса!;)

Пушистые уже стали моей визитной карточкой, у меня куча работ с ними))

These are some interesting works in progress, BUT!!!! there is something expressive about the vivid colors of the surrounding area vs. the subject and I would ask you to explore NOT coloring them in or doing so in a passive way. For me, it has so much expression and my imagination trails off on what the story might be.

These are just sketches anyway, so I can color them or leave like this:)

These monsters reminded me of cartoon characters from my childhood :)

oh they are so cute. Awesome work indeed.

Hello girl, super cute monsters sketches be in love with your impeccable work well done and very creative, great @inber god bless your hands

Hello girl, if that is a friendly party your sketches are too fantastic, I liked them much more the cute monsters their blue color so funny, thanks for sharing so many beautiful together, happy cute afternoons

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65803.15
ETH 2665.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86